Bindeleddet i det digitale sundhedsvæsen

Søgning

FMK-supportforum

Navn (titel)OrganisationTelefonnummerE-mail
Heidi Kudsk (Farmaceut) Region Nordjyllandheidi.kudsk@rn.dk
Catharina Kusk (Datakonsulent)Region MidtjyllandM: 2465 7633c.kusk@rm.dk
Henrik Nørregaard (Datakonsulent)Region HovedstadenM: 2630 5133henrik.noerregaard@regionh.dk
Majbritt Grabas Kruse (Datakonsulent)Region SyddanmarkT: 2434 7671mgk@rsyd.dk
Thomas Steen Nielsen (Datakonsulent)Region SjællandM: 5168 0285thsni@regionsjaelland.dk
Jacob Holm CompuGroup MedicalM: 8816 8725jacob.holm@cgm.com
Michael Therkildsen CompuGroup Medicalmichael.therkildsen@cgm.com
Gitte Hessner (Tilskudskonsulent)Danmarks Apotekerforening T: 3376 7600ghe@apotekerforeningen.dk
Bente Wengler (Konsulent)DataGruppen MultiMed A/ST: 7572 5499bw@multimed.dk
Anders Strandgaard Borgbjerg EG Healthcare astbo@eg.dk
Maria Eira Kongstad DaviesEG Healthcaremeida@eg.dk
Rosa HansenEG Healthcarerosha@eg.dk
Lenike Gilhøj Vemmelund (Implementation Consultant)Novax A/ST: 8621 0211leve@novax.dk
Andrea Welzel (Teknisk test- og releasekoordinator) SundhedsdatastyrelsenT: 7221 6800andw@sundhedsdata.dk
Åse Grønborg Sørensen (Klinisk koordinator)SundhedsdatastyrelsenM: 9133 4817aags@sundhedsdata.dk
Ellen SimonsenTrifork A/ST: 8732 8787els@trifork.com
Alice Ørsted Kristensen (Konsulent)MedComM: 2059 8840alk@medcom.dk
Iben Søgaard (Projektmedarbejder)MedComM: 6178 1877 ibs@medcom.dk
Karina Hasager Hedevang (Konsulent)MedComM: 2917 4703khs@medcom.dk