Bindeleddet i det digitale sundhedsvæsen

Søgning


Hjemmepleje-sygehusgruppe

Navn (titel) OrganisationTelefonnummerE-mail
Linda Ingemann Madsen (IT-konsulent)Region Nordjyllandli.madsen@rn.dk
Anne-Mette Lindgaard
(IT PAS konsulent)
Region Nordjyllanda.lindgaard@rn.dk
Grethe Lomholt Nielsen (Projektleder)Frederikshavn KommuneM: 3045 3874glni@frederikshavn.dk
Peter BreumAalborg KommuneT: 4820 5050pb-aeh@aalborg.dk
Kirstine AagaardRegion Midtjyllandkirstine.aagaard@stab.rm.dk
Lise Simonsen (Sundheds-It Konsulent)Regionshospitalet Randerslise.simonsen@randers.rm.dk
Jan P. Larsen (IT-koordinator)Skive KommuneM: 2463 9336jpla@skivekommune.dk
Birgitte Klöcker Johansen (Sundhedsfaglig it-konsulent)Silkeborg KommuneT: 8970 5148
Kirsten Nielsen (Sundheds-IT Konsulent)Aarhus KommuneM: 4187 6720puki@aarhus.dk
Tove Larsen (Kvalitetskonsulent)Sygehus SønderjyllandTove.Larsen1@rsyd.dk
Susan Feldborg (Konsulent)Region SyddanmarkM: 2445 3065Susan.Feldborg@rsyd.dk
Linda Kromann (EPJ-konsulent)OUHM: 3055 2642linda.kromann@rsyd.dk
Lea Qvist Jensen (It-konsulent)Esbjerg KommuneM: 29 27 29 08leqj@esbjerg.dk
Anna Djurhuus (IT-medarbejder)Sønderborg KommuneM: 2790 5422adju@sonderborg.dk
Mette FredensborgAssens KommuneM: 2034 9210mefre@assens.dk
Jesper Allermann Ellebye (Konsulent)Region SjællandM: 5120 0682jesell@regionsjaelland.dk
Stina Maria Lerche (KonsulentRegion SjællandM: 2116 7513stmh@regionsjaelland.dk
Vivi Orthmann (Systemadministrator)Vordingborg KommuneM: 4042 9357vio@vordingborg.dk
Morten Nielsen (Systemadministrator)Næstved KommuneM: 5588 1113monil@naestved.dk
Conni Christiansen (Chefkonsulent)Region HovedstadenM: 2479 8168conni.christiansen@regionh.dk
Per Larsen (IT-specialist)Region HovedstadenM: 2113 2034per.larsen@regionh.dk
Jesper Koehler Christensen (Projektleder)Region HovedstadenM: 2162 3839jesper.koehler.christensen@regionh.dk
Mia Ravnø (Applikationskoordinator)Region HovedstadenM: 60124923mia.ravnoe.01@regionh.dk
Mette Kanneworff (Tværsektoriel koordinator)Nordsjællands HospitalT: 4829 4829mette.kanneworff@regionh.dk
Lis Sørensen (Samordningskonsulent)Amager HospitalT: 3234 3234lis.soerensen.01@regionh.dk
Bibi Kaave Toftemann (Fagkonsulent)Københavns kommuneM: 2634 9593D854@suf.kk.dk
Michelle Nagel Delica
(Systemkonsulent)
Københavns KommuneM: 2381 8118zf80@kk.dk
Pia WisbølHerlev KommuneT: 4452 6262pia.wisbol@herlev.dk
Marianne Strand (It-koordinator og projektleder)Egedal KommuneT: 7259 7416marianne.strand@egekom.dk
Martin Reetz Kæmsgaard (MPF; Nexus Systemadministrator) Holbæk KommuneT: 7236 1574mrkam@holb.dk
Gitte Femerling (Projektleder)Helsingør KommuneM: 2531 3049gfe04@helsingor.dk
Jeanette Jensen (Konsulent)MedComM: 5177 9050jej@medcom.dk
Mie Borch Dahl Kristensen (Konsulent)MedComM: 2499 0054mbk@medcom.dk
Kira Christina Ørbekker (Konsulent)MedComM: 2116 1301kic@medcom.dk
Ole Vilstrup Møller (Konsulent)MedComM: 2476 0010ovi@medcom.dk