Bindeleddet i det digitale sundhedsvæsen

Søgning

KontaktLæge-brugergruppen

Navn (titel)OrganisationTelefonnummerE-mail
Louise Gordon Vejlø (Datakonsulent)Region Nordjyllandlogs@rn.dk
Sebastian Hjerrild Holm
(Digitaliseringskonsulent)
Aalborg KommuneT: 2520 5447Sebastian.Holm@aalborg.dk
Thomas SøndergaardAalborg KommuneM: 2247 4456thos-aeh@aalborg.dk
Louise Lassen (Velfærdsteknologisk konsulent)Vesthimmerlands KommuneM: 2477 7245llas@vesthimmerland.dk
Titti Meling Berge (Velfærdsteknologisk konsulent)Vesthimmerlands KommuneM: 2477 2245tber@vesthimmerland.dk
Karina Søndergaard (Sundhedsfaglig konsulent)Holstebro KommuneM: 2926 5948Karina.Sondergaard@holstebro.dk
Karin JuhlFavrskov KommuneM: 3058 7673kjuh@favrskov.dk
Jonas Mølbach PhilipsenHerning Kommune
Mie Klarsø (Specialkonsulent)Herning KommuneM: 2065 0364hopmk@herning.dk
Tina Klejs Skøtt (udviklingskonsulent)Herning KommuneM: 5130 6531tina.klejs@herning.dk
Birgitte Klöcker Johansen (Sundhedsfaglig it-konsulent)Silkeborg Kommune
Henrik VindSilkeborg Kommunehenrik.vind@silkeborg.dk
Majbritt Grabas Kruse (Datakonsulent)Region SyddanmarkM: 2434 7671mgk@rsyd.dk
Annette BertelsenEsbjerg Kommuneannbe@esbjergkommune.dk
Britt KronbøgeEsbjerg Kommunebrkro@esbjerg.dk
Kenneth Krogsgaard (Leder af Velfærdsteknologisk Center)Esbjerg KommuneM: 3047 3406kk5@esbjerg.dk
Per K. Pedersen (IT-konsulent)Esbjerg KommuneM: 2928 0104pep4@esbjerg.dk
Steffan Skøde KristensenEsbjerg KommuneM: 2360 8670stk2@esbjerg.dk
Andreas Bregendahl Jürgensen (Konsulent)Odense KommuneM: 2199 2326anbju@odense.dk
Fritze Flink (Datakonsulent)Region SjællandM: 2560 3371 ffli@regionsjaelland.dk
Thomas Steen Nielsen (Datakonsulent)Region SjællandM: 5168 0285thsni@regionsjaelland.dk
Casper Juul Jensen (Konsulent i Velfærdsteknologi)Slagelse KommuneT: 5857 4653casje@slagelse.dk
Caroline Kaas Nørregaard (Datakonsulent)Region HovedstadenM: 3244 40057Caroline.kaas.noerregaard@regionh.dk
Henrik Nørregaard (Datakonsulent)Region HovedstadenM: 2630 5133henrik.noerregaard@regionh.dk
Hanne Marsner (Faglig konsulent)Københavns KommuneM: 2763 4858GR16@kk.dk
Katrine Hye-Knudsen (Sundhedsfaglig konsulent)Københavns KommuneM: 2977 1168kk6j@kk.dk
Lene Taustrup (Projektassistent)MedComM: 2924 4730lta@medcom.dk
Lone Høiberg (Konsulent)MedComM: 3054 8733lho@medcom.dk