Bindeleddet i det digitale sundhedsvæsen

Søgning

Laboratoriemedicinsk referencegruppe

Navn (titel)OrganisationTelefonnummerE-mail
Marianne Smidt Madsen (Fællesregional systemadministrator)Region NordjyllandT: 9764 9699labsvar@rn.dk
Puk Hvirgel Krogh (Fællesregional systemadministrator)Region Nordjyllandlabsvar@rn.dk
Britta Storvang (Laboratoriefaglig konsulent)Aalborg Universitetshospital SydM: 2054 7787brst@rn.dk
Erik Høgh (Praksiskonsulent)Århus UniversitetshospitalT: 7845 0000e.hoegh@dadlnet.dk
Uffe Lund Lystbæk (Systemadministrator)Århus UniversitetshospitalM: 3059 5341uffelyst@rm.dk
Lone Espensen (Systemadm./Afd.bioanalytiker)Odense UniversitetshospitalM: 2752 2666lone.espensen@rsyd.dk
Lone Stenstrøm Nielsen (Systemadministrator)Odense UniversitetshospitalM: 6541 2819lone.stenstroem.nielsen@rsyd.dk
Lotte Krogh (Overlæge)Odense UniversitetshospitalM: 2944 1553lotte.krogh@rsyd.dk
Thøger Gorm Jensen (Overlæge)Odense UniversitetshospitalM: 6541 4781t.g.jensen@rsyd.dk
Steen Antonsen (Overlæge)Svendborg SygehusM: 2961 9150steen.antonsen@rsyd.dk
Gitte Borgen (Systemadministrator)Næstved SygehusM: 2370 1972gban@regionsjaelland.dk
Susanne Sækmose (Overlæge)Næstved SygehusM: 2476 4083sugs@regionsjaelland.dk
Lisbeth Hein (Systemadm./bioanalytiker)Herlev hospitallisbeth.hein.01@regionh.dk
Peter Ingeholm (Overlæge)Herlev Hospitalpeter.ingeholm.01@regionh.dk
Elly Keller Kristensen (IT-leder/systemadm.)Hvidovre HospitalM: 2311 9380elly.keller.kristensen@regionh.dk
Mette Klarskov Andersen (Overlæge)RigshospitaletM: 2757 8532mette.klarskov.andersen@regionh.dk
Ane Bøgh Poulsen (Chefkonsulent)Statens Serum InstitutM: 3268 8210abp@ssi.dk
Lise ArendtsenStatens Serum InstitutM: 3268 3776lat@ssi.dk
Morten Hansen (Akademisk medarbejder)SundhedsdatastyrelsenT: 5361 7440mrth@sundhedsdata.dk
Gitte Henriksen (Projektmedarbejder)MedComM: 2342 2256ghe@medcom.dk
Hussein Ali Al-Issa (Konsulent)MedComM: 5122 4941hua@medcom.dk
Marianne Broholm (Konsulent)MedComM: 3069 4931mab@medcom.dk
Michael Johansen (Chefkonsulent)MedComM: 2937 1180mjo@medcom.dk