Bindeleddet i det digitale sundhedsvæsen

Søgning

VDX-brugergruppen

Navn (titel)OrganisationTelefonnummerE-mail
Michael Linde-Hansen (Video- og hardwarespecialist)Region NordjyllandM: 2272 6936m.lindehansen@rn.dk
Stefan Nicolaisen
(IT-konsulent)
Aarhus KommuneM: 5157 5211sni@aarhus.dk
Jon Løbner (Teamkoordinator)Syddjurs KommuneT: 8753 5000jonl@syddjurs.dk
Carsten Thrane (IT-Konsulent)Region MidtjyllandT: 2485 2687c.t@rm.dk
Carsten Hougaard Nielsen (IT-specialist)Region MidtjyllandM: 4023 6883carsten.nielsen@stab.rm.dk
Claus Jeppesen (Konsulent)Region MidtjyllandM: 2497 4266clajee@rm.dk
Halfdan EikaRegion MidtjyllandT: 7841 0000halfdan.eika@stab.rm.dk
Jens Kristensen (Områdeleder)Region MidtjyllandM: 3046 3757jens.kristensen@stab.rm.dk
Keld Kjær HansenRegion MidtjyllandT: 7841 0000keld.kjaer@stab.rm.dk
Nicolai Silas HøyerRegion Midtjyllandnichoe@rm.dk
Nushin Safar (IT-specialist)Region MidtjyllandM: 2491 6965nushin.safar@stab.rm.dk
Claus Terkelsen (Konsulent)Region SyddanmarkM: 2920 1011claus.terkelsen@rsyd.dk
Hans PaulsenRegion Syddanmarkhans.paulsen@rsyd.dk
Thomas Lambertsen Binzer (Konsulent)Region SyddanmarkM: 2360 6596thlb@rsyd.dk
Katrine Schousbøll Leth Odense Kommuneksle@odense.dk
Kristina Lagoni GarbølOdense Kommunekrlag@odense.dk
Rasmus Sønnichsen (Regional forvalter)OUHrasmus.soennichsen@rsyd.dk
Malene Anni Lagoni (Konsulent)Psykiatrien i Region SyddanmarkM: 2479 7958mala@rsyd.dk
Andreas Løwe (Applikations manager)Region SjællandM: 2097 1697alowe@regionsjaelland.dk
Jesper Lyhne (Applikationsspecialist)Region Sjællandjelha@regionsjaelland.dk
Jørgen Løkkegaard (Projektleder)Region SjællandM: 9132 6527jlok@regionsjaelland.dk
Morten Holm Andersen (IT-supporttekniker)Region SjællandM: 2247 3574mhan@regionsjaelland.dk
Hasse PetersenGreve KommuneM: 2532 6391hape@greve.dk
Ea Aasted (Projektleder og impl.kons.)Region HovedstadenM: 5115 2758ea.aasted@regionh.dk
Lærke Steenberg Smith (Konsulent)PLOM: 2211 7716lss.plo@dadl.dk
Jacob GardeSundhed.dkT: 3529 8310jga@sundhed.dk
Jesper Søderberg Knudsen (Konsulent)MedComM: 2476 0007jsk@medcom.dk
Lene Taustrup (Projektassistent)MedComM: 2924 4730lta@medcom.dk
Lone Høiberg (Konsulent)MedComM: 3054 8733lho@medcom.dk
Peder Illum (Konsulent)MedComM: 2926 3654pi@medcom.dk
Per Abildgaard (Konsulent)MedComM: 5153 9376pea@medcom.dk
Tanja Gerner Jusslin (Konsulent)MedComM: 3024 7410tgj@medcom.dk