Bindeleddet i det digitale sundhedsvæsen

Søgning

Video-ERFA-gruppen

Navn (titel)OrganisationTelefonnummerE-mail
Carsten Rabe Kvist (Afdelingsleder)Region NordjyllandT: 9635 1000crk@rn.dk
Christian Kuno Pedersen (Leder Praksis- og Patientafregning)Region Nordjyllandckp@rn.dk
Karen S. Tvergaard (Datakonsulent)Region NordjyllandM: 9243 1999k.tvergaard@rn.dk
Louise Gordon Vejlø (Datakonsulent)Region Nordjyllandlogs@rn.dk
Hanne Engholm Hansen (IT-projektleder)Frederikshavn KommuneM: 9845 7944haeh@frederikshavn.dk
Stine Bro BørglumHjørring KommuneT: 7233 5094stine.bro.boerglum@hjoerring.dk
Heidi Lynge Løvschall Hjørring KommuneM: 4122 5094heidi.lynge.loevschall@hjoerring.dk
Karin Hedegaard (IT-projektleder)Aalborg Sygehuskahe@rn.dk
Catharina Kusk (Datakonsulent)Region MidtjyllandM: 2465 7633c.kusk@rm.dk
Heidi Lindholt (Datakonsulent)Region MidtjyllandM: 2945 8724heidi.lindholt@rm.dk
Steen Vestergaard Madsen (Kontorchef)Region MidtjyllandT: 8728 5000steen.vestergaard-madsen@stab.rm.dk
Halfdan EikaRegion MidtjyllandT: 7841 0000halfdan.eika@stab.rm.dk
Claus Jeppesen (Konsulent)Region MidtjyllandM: 2497 4266clajee@rm.dk
Vibeke Eriksen (Leder af Hjemmepleje og Hverdagsrehabilitering)Viborg Kommuneve@viborg.dk
Philip Brix Juel Pedersen (Udviklingssygeplejerske)Vejen Kommunephipe@vejen.dk
Kenneth Krogsgaard Esbjerg KommuneM 3047 3406kk5@esbjerg.dk
Anita Lerche (Specialkonsulent – orlov)Region SyddanmarkM: 2920 1007ale@rsyd.dk
Claus Terkelsen (Konsulent)Region SyddanmarkM: 2920 1011claus.terkelsen@rsyd.dk
Hans PaulsenRegion Syddanmarkhans.paulsen@rsyd.dk
Majbritt Grabas Kruse (Datakonsulent)Region SyddanmarkM: 2434 7671mgk@rsyd.dk
Jesper Hollegaard (Regional forvalter)OUHM: 2036 9188jhr@rsyd.dk
Rasmus Sønnichsen (Regional forvalter)OUHrasmus.soennichsen@rsyd.dk
Fritze Flink (Datakonsulent)Region SjællandM: 2560 3371 ffli@regionsjaelland.dk
Thomas Steen Nielsen (Datakonsulent)Region SjællandM: 5168 0285thsni@regionsjaelland.dk
Casper Juul Jensen (Konsulent i Velfærdsteknologi)Slagelse KommuneT: 5857 4653casje@slagelse.dk
Gitte Mogensen (Chefkonsulent)Region HovedstadenT: 3866 5000gitte.mogensen.03@regionh.dk
Henrik Nørregaard (Datakonsulent)Region HovedstadenM: 2630 5133henrik.noerregaard@regionh.dk
Per Fly Hansen (Specialkonsulent)Region HovedstadenM: 5115 2862per.fly.hansen@regionh.dk
Lærke Steenberg Smith (Konsulent)PLOM: 2211 7716lss.plo@dadl.dk
Jesper Søderberg Knudsen (Konsulent)MedComM: 2476 0007jsk@medcom.dk
Lene Taustrup (Projektassistent)MedComM: 2924 4730lta@medcom.dk
Lone Høiberg (Konsulent)MedComM: 3054 8733lho@medcom.dk
Peder Illum (Konsulent)MedComM: 2926 3654pi@medcom.dk
Per Abildgaard (Konsulent)MedComM: 5153 9376pea@medcom.dk